Little is (tired and sleepy) Thankful….!!!!

Today was a normal day, in fact very busy and tiring and maybe that’s why at one point I lost all my energy to pretend. I lost all my defenses but since I’m awesome, and when I say awesome I mean in caps like AWESOME, I was still going great. How do you do that Little? Oh its years and years of practice, now hand me the award.

Okay, so I don’t know if it’s the sudden blues or the crazy sleep deprived mind of me, but I went on thinking about people who have to put up with me because they love me. I mean I have people who are in love with me otherwise there is no explanation for why they put up with my mood swings, bad attitude, stubbornness and meanness. Yes I’m all of theses with mild niceness grated to make me less evil but little annoying. In my defense I wasn’t like this, I was once less awesome but more nice.

Well, so I was thinking about my friends and my family. My friends are great people and my family literally goes through all my craziness, specially my mom. Sometimes I wish if I wasn’t this dark and twisted me how different life could have been for these people. I mean they love me and imagine how easy it would have been to have me in a different way, little more honest, little more smiling, little more social, little warmer and caring, little more helpful and little more like them.

Recently a friend of mine found out something she didn’t knew about me, not a big thing but still little big, and she was not as mad as I thought she would get. Another friend of mine keeps begging me to tell her why I’m a sad soul, since we are BFF and she is suppose to know, I still don’t tell her. Well on normal circumstances people would throw you out of your life but she still hangs around. There are few too-good-to-be-real people who know the real story of me and these awesome people do not care. Why? Obviously it must be love for me because I’m sure I do not owe any money to them. It is love, its got to be.

Ok no more jokes today, because I’m totally sleep deprived and I don’t know if what I’m writing is making any sense. I don’t even know why I haven’t gone to bed till now, because I need a straight 10 hours of sleep to refill my awesomeness. Yes, you heard that I’m awesome.

Voices: Hey

Me: Yes

Voices: Enough with “im awesome”

Me: I am awesome

Voices: Rolling eyes

Today was my dad’s birthday and I don’t ever tell him this but he is awesome too, because he lets me be crazy.  Thankyou papa.

So today I wish to say Thank you to everyone in my family, friends and blog world for putting up with me. Saying thank you when you aren’t reading because its easy this way.

I better go now, because the whole 9 to 6 job and evening workout is super tiring and then there is this lack of sleep. Goodnight world and thank you!

11 thoughts on “Little is (tired and sleepy) Thankful….!!!!

  1. Congrats to your dad! And you are awesome, as in AWESOME!!!

    p.s. I started to watch The Vampire Diaries the other day, ‘cos you speak so highly of it, and even though I’m usually not into vampires, now I’m totally hooked! Yes, it’s true, I’ve been bitten by the vampire fever! Thanks for putting me up to it! 🙂

  2. Sleep tight Littlemiss! And just accept that there are people who continue to love you, good or bad or anything in between. Clearly just being /you/ is enough.

      • Not taking loved ones for granted is a very GOOD THING! However you should never be afraid of being yourself. Haven’t all those people already proved that they love you as you are?

        When my daughter was little I’d sometimes tell her that I did not /like/ something she had done but she always knew that I loved /her/ no matter what.

      • you are right Meeka..
        thats the thing about family and friends thy love you no matter what…even when you are wrong.. 🙂
        i just wish i wasnt difficult for them…
        you sound like an awesome mom to me… i guess all moms are awesome.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

