When Batman saved the world with eyes closed…!!!!

So i woke up with a super sleepy mood, because something inside me wasn’t awake and wanted my body to go back to bed. While at the same time something inside me begged me, cried out loud and blackmailed me to get out of the sleepy mode. I worked all day half asleep. It took me more than half the day to actually wake up and feel alive (i was still working like a super hero in the sleep mode…yeh i’m that awesome…you guys are right i need “i’m awesome T shirt”..). It was like a part of me was trying to wake me up all day and when i actually woke up i was in a good mood, for no reason at all. crazy day.

Hey Batman Wakey Wakey

 

Hmm…okay..

 

Dude! Little Help Here…wake up

 

5 minutes…Hey Snowy wake me up in zzzzzzzzzzzz

 

Where is Batman?

 

On my way…coming..zzzzzzzzzzz

 

Dammit! Batman wake up…a little help ..aah

 

Okay im ready…tell me.. o wow it is a beautiful day. Whats up?

 

Feck you…!!

 

HUH?

 

6 thoughts on “When Batman saved the world with eyes closed…!!!!

Leave a Reply

