Internet on, mobile service gone…is this where i use LOL?

For past 2 hours I have been surfing through other blog posts, the ones i missed, checked my own comment and like section. So much I missed on. But I’m back (hopefully) and it feels good. Blogging has become my addiction, really don’t know when and how this happened. One fine day I turned into a blogger from a diary girl.

So for past few days everything is so funny in my life, I couldn’t get me a haircut, my internet won’t work, busy routine and now my mobile phone company has disconnected my services. Okay I know I should have paid, but dude really…it’s just a bill of two months. I miss my Blackberry

I will not be writing much today, because it’s really late and I have work tomorrow. Gotham is becoming busier and busier day by day. Tomorrow I also have to take care of a Dutch intern. Okay now my mental notepad is writing down things to do. Crap! I am hungry at 2 am. Maybe I can have a bite of mars and snickers pudding sitting in the corner of my friend, waiting for my attention.

Internet is back, Glee is back, Revenge-Greys-HIMYM-PLL in queue, weekend almost here and it has been raining like cats and dogs for past two days now…everything is coming back to normal.

Dear Me,

Life is coming back on track; we do not need to leave earth. Mission back-to-Krypton abort. I repeat mission abort.

Myself

Dammit! they don’t even give refunds for flight to Krypton.

15 thoughts on “Internet on, mobile service gone…is this where i use LOL?

  1. So good that you’re back online for real! Bummer about the phone, though 😦
    Anyway, I think you’re back on track with everything, rainy girl, and that’s so great! 🙂

  2. LMOA,
    You’re cooler than ClipArt Superboy! Like I’ve mentioned in one of your previous posts, you’re more like a cooler version of Norrin Radd!
    Le Clown

Leave a comment