Being dark and twisted is an art too…!!!!

How can I blog without talking about Glee’s comeback episode, not possible for me. I’m a Gleek and I love the show, because it makes me accept myself and makes feel good about myself. Glee speaks to me in a different language.

So how was the first episode of season 4? Awesome. Every performance was awesome, every song wa rocking and I loved the entry of Kate Hudson. Cassandra the teacher is awesome. Kate Hudson just rocked the show with her mashup performance. I mean she nailed it. I’m really impressed with the new Glee club girl Marley Rose. Her performance of Chasing Pavements by Adele was so cool and I can’t wait to see more of her performances. And who is the new hunk Brody? Is he the new Finn? Darren Criss as Blaine was amazing again. And Glee’s Call Me Maybe was so classy.

Though I wonder if Santana, Mercedes and Quinn will be back and what about Finn? But I guess I will have to wait for more episodes. Oh am so happy Glee is back. Those 40 some minutes spent while watching Glee, I find myself as part of world where I feel accepted and loved. Crazy? Well call me crazy, being dark and twisted is an art too.

And I also finished (finally) all the seasons of Vampire Diaries. Dammit! Elena.

So funny thing happened…yes I got my haircut that’s not the thing am talking about. Well, I was sitting with my friend and she started joking about something and I was taking the lead and in the moment the whole conversation ended up entering my weak corner, the road no one has traveled not many at least. So now I’m talking about one thing that makes me who I’m. During the conversation my friend said something she didn’t mean, because we were joking but it hit me and hit me right where it hurts. This happens sometimes you just see everything about you being thrown high up in the air and kicked to ground, because only you know it is hurting you.

Never mind. Well I have a long day tomorrow because my friend and I have a movie marathon planned. Two back to back movies in same cinema. First we are going Richard Gere’s Arbitrage and then one hour later another movie in same theater. It is going to be crazy but so much fun.

I miss my phone’s messengers and the internet. I am so mad at my internet company almost on verge of changing the company. Maybe I will.

There are things I’m not doing, things seeking my attention. I need to swim inside my wardrobe and clear it, I need to work on my assignments and get my diploma of a wasted correspondence course (why Little why?), I have to give rest to my body with some good hour s of sleep and start workout and finally I need to give time to Dominique (I thought I had a deadline). I think I will work on it tonight, I hope I do.

4 thoughts on “Being dark and twisted is an art too…!!!!

  1. You’re so right about the first episode of Glee! And I love the voice of Marley too, she’s gonna make it big!
    And now you’re up to speed with the vampires, uh, don’t you just looove that ending of the 3rd season? Except I’m team Damon, so I don’t get why she went to see Stefan.
    I’m really sorry about the thing with your friend, that she hurt you, and without knowing. It must be awful not being able to tell her.
    Have a really nice day tomorrow 🙂

    • Pia Marley is goin to a star of Glee.. 🙂 am so happy Glee is back and with so much bang..
      and yes im team Damon too..Elena makes him a better person…suddenly Elena is katherine…same turn.. so much of suspense… 🙂 i cant wait for season 4.. i wonder what now.. 😉

      yes it did made me sad a little,…the conversation with my friend..but tats what happens when people dont know your real story…
      i hope this coming week would be less tiring..fingers crossed 🙂

Leave a Reply

