Like London Weather…!!!!

Sometimes people who love you end up hurting you with words that hit you a like dagger deep inside. Sadly, you can’t blame them because they don’t know what they did.

Its killing me that i couldn’t defend myself. Just when i thought i was getting a hang of the thing that has snapped, just when i thought im ready to be Awesome again. For past few days my mood has become…there is this line “Like London Weather” in a song You Already Know by Bombay Bicycle Club. My mood is like London weather…!!

I cant get Brandi Carlile’s “What can i say?”  out of my mind.

P.S – I think i have found my plot for NaNWriMO. I just need a day to write synopsis and plot the characters.

2 thoughts on “Like London Weather…!!!!

  1. Wish there were something I could say that would make it all better … I just hope that you won’t loose hope. Good times will come to you, I’m sure of it.
    p.s. love cough syrup.

Leave a Reply

