Happy Batman day…!!!!

Sitting on the floor of my living room with my laptop and a horribly gone wrong coffee, i am trying to work on my concept for NaNoWriMo.ย  Music in background is Glee Mashup of Rumor has it/Someone like you. Gosh! Adele is like super awesome.

I have one hour before i get up, get out of my pajamas and get ready for the dentist appointment. Right now, right here, i wish time would stop. Feel so calm, so peaceful and so safe. Man! I love lazy Saturdays.

Happy Saturday Batman day…!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Happy Batman day…!!!!

  1. A rare moment in time feeling safe, calm and peaceful – I know you appreciated it, and I hope you can revisit that place often.
    You got me thinking, when I last had a moment like that, and I can’t remember … don’t think I’ve had one for many years.

Leave a Reply

