Rain :) ….No light…. :( !!!!!

Spending all day looking at the watch I waited for the evening. It was suppose to be my night. I had my epis downloaded, my movie ready. With no office tomorrow it was suppose to be my long happy night with fiction. But nope happy endings don’t happen easily.

I’m sitting in darkness, with no electricity and my inverter down which means no backup. It rained a lot and there was hailstorm. I was happy so happy with the weather, but now I’m like “WHATT?” 😦

Nevermind, I will manage with my headphones. 😦 πŸ˜₯ why why why

Please check out Americano/Dance again mashup by Glee. If you don’t like Glee, watch it for Kate Hudson. She is looking great.

I shall go n sulk in darkness with some songs. Good thing there is no Gotham city tomorrowΒ  πŸ™‚

Goodnight world!

7 thoughts on “Rain :) ….No light…. :( !!!!!

  1. It’s the worst when you want to watch something and there is no internet, I feel for you πŸ™‚ But no work tomorrow is still good so enjoy! Btw I also like Kate Hudson on Glee.

Leave a Reply

