Little likes alone time…!!!!

It was a beautiful Wednesday for me, of course there was no Gotham city and I was all day home with music, coffee and Dominique. How I wish I could get one more day to work on my writing, but anyways I am happy for today.

There is this thing, often when I realise I’m getting too social and actually liking it I try to cut it down because I don’t want to end up getting attached to the idea of having people around.

So I woke up, made myself amazing omelet with lots of veggies in it and watched Air Crash Investigation, followed by Perilous Journeys on Nat Geo.  J&K is one of the most beautiful places on earth, although people in my country and our neighbors have issues regarding the place but if you leave the history, you will find a land so beautiful so amazingly gorgeous that you will fall in love. I have seen just like a fraction of it in real, rest of it will always be a dream for me. So this show was about this guy who explores difficult terrains and beautiful areas through his journey around the world. This episode was about driving around Ladakh covering Nubra Valley, Khardungala Pass and so on. I wish I could do that.

Anyhow, then I made myself a nice cup of coffee and sat with the season return of Pretty Little Liars and it was worth the wait. Adam Lambert was a nice touch but the episode was just too good. SO much of twist and turns. At one point I could feel goosebumps on my arms. I think I know who A is, I believe I know. This was one hell of an episode. I wish we too had something like Halloween, dressing up and all the scary tricks.

It was a good day because after some nice television and PLL time, I went to Dominique. I wasted all day doing nothing but having coffee and listening to same songs again and again while writing Dominique. Today I covered a major chapter of Dominique, where she meets her past and faces her painful history. Still so much to write in the chapter but a girl can only write so much in a day.

I’m so not looking forward to office tomorrow but then I guess if I need Saturday, I will have to walk through Thursday and Friday.

I also watched Mamma Mia today. Love Meryl Streep and Pierce Brosnan, they both are so awesome.

I missed my evening game today, said no to my friends who are sort of bugged with my attitude I think but, I needed my alone time. My friends have to put up with so much. I guess I’m sort of in trouble, will have to see how much.

I will go now, although i should sleep now i have Gotham tomorrow, I will write some more. By the way I’m going to screw up with NaNoWriMo big time and it’s because I have fallen in love with Dominique.

Oh I have a question, would you forgive infidelity? Why I’m asking? I heard Robert Pattison has forgiven K-stew and they are back again. So I thought what would have I done if I was him. I asked the same question to my friend and she said she wouldn’t have.

Leaving you guys the Adam Lambert song that made PLL even more awesome

One thought on “Little likes alone time…!!!!

Leave a Reply

