Well done Mr. President…High Five ;) !!!!

Problem with me is that when I’m not well physically my brain starts working in a strange manner. I know same happens with everyone else, because a body is a body, right? Maybe. In my case, I end up in a situation where my lovely twisted mind starts thinking of every hurtful thing unrelated to the existing day or moment, irrespective of the fact how good the day or how fine the moment is.

When I’m unwell physically, my mind starts throwing things that hurt me right at me. Thoughts and memories from pasts, possible mess from future and everything to just ruin a perfectly normal day, because I’m unwell. How was the day? Bummer.

Well good thing, Obama won. Well done Mr. President…High five 🙂

I’m one of those people (I don’t know if there are people like me) who do not, will not and just cannot fight for my religion. I define religion as faith in something bigger, so you can hold on to it when feeling a wreck. Something you can believe in for there is no possible way a person like you can get family so nice, friends so amazing and health and freedom to live. That’s where I draw line for my religion. I will not and would not ever feel bad if someone mocks my definition because that’s for me. I do not understand many things in the world, because I have issues big time and I rarely have time to be the brilliant smarty pants who knows it all. I dont know thing about politics, commerce or changing the world, but i just cant dislike a person for things like color, religion and so on.

But I’m no saint either; I must have made many racial comments when i was young or unaware of what it meant until now. I may still, unknowingly, end up mocking someone but I don’t think I am in a position to judge anyone, because I too live in a house of glass.

Freedom to live without being judge on your colour, religion, caste, sexuality and country is priceless. What Obama can do for giving this freedom is what Romney can’t even think of. I may never rejoice my definition of freedom, because freedom comes with a price and I can’t really afford it, so I live in an illusion of freedom. For everyone who voted for Obama, dude nice one. And for those who didn’t, there is more to the world than just economy, business and commerce. And congratulations Tammy Baldwin.

Change is not a light bulb you get to see in a flick of a finger…!!!

I don’t know if I made any sense today…I’m so not in a good mood. Sad thing about being sad is when you are standing alone behind closed doors with tears; there is no one to tell you how ugly you look in tears. So you continue crying…!!!

I so want to work on Dominique today but i guess i will have to lock up the Author of Dominique and push the Author of Jane Doe out on field.

P.S if you are a Romney fan please do not mind my words. Im not anti Romney, im just pro Obama.

2 thoughts on “Well done Mr. President…High Five ;) !!!!

Leave a Reply

