Because i cant see keys on my keyboard, today…!!!!

So no post or NaNo today from me because i have spent my day sleeping on my desk, sipping coffees all day and going in and out of every conversation. My head was in my hands all day, i thought i was going to explode. So here im trying to rest today.

Though i wanted to tell how sad it is that people are dying in Israel and Gaza conflict and that a woman lost her life because Ireland has no abortion law. Sometimes extreme belief makes human life a small thing. But i cant talk, i think im dying, at least the senses in my brain are dying so got to get a big nap.

This is how i was all day…!!!!

I have half day at Gotham despite the fact Saturdays are off but never mind…Goodnight world.

 

 

Leave a Reply

