Final struggle…One more try…!!!!

2:45 am, sleepy eyes, headphones on my head, as i type and type. Managed 2000 words but now my eyes wont let me see the screen. 900 words more and i cross 30k word count. just 3 days left. no way i can manage 20k more but now im like the fish out of water. struggling hard to get back into the water. I dont know why after giving up and wasting last few days with a white flag, im now back to trying again. i have Gotham tomorrow and its almost 3 in the morning, yet i wont go to bed without 1000 words more.

Im dead tomorrow, so dead. I hate you Little, go sleep, stop trying to kill yourself…i say all that but i wont go. Okay world, crazy me is busy with Jane Doe. See you tomorrow.

P.S Santana is not only my favorite character she is also my favorite singer from Glee

 

 

7 thoughts on “Final struggle…One more try…!!!!

  1. Jeezzzz! I have the same problem for a week now! baby goes to sleep at the latest 10, Hubby falls asleep at 12-1 am, and I am totally wide awake till 4-5 am..and I am like..WTF ????
    of course..I have a loooong sleeping morning (wake up at 11-12 pm..) cause Eddie also sleeps a lot in the morning, my hubby lets me rest..and so… hmm..I really have a great life πŸ™‚ and a great husband πŸ™‚ every morning he brings me coffee to the bed.. and a very good kid!!-Eddie is using the toilet alone for quite a while now..so he doesn’t even bother to wake me up for his pipi program πŸ™‚
    oh Jezzzz! I am the worse mother eveeeeerrrrr!
    Hugs!

    • Eddie is a great kid… πŸ™‚ growing up
      your husband is so awesome..he brings you coffee in the bed..i say 5 out of 5 πŸ˜€
      you n are kind of same….
      i wake up at 1 in the afternoon on weekends πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ sometimes 2…depends on my mom ..she doesnt say much to me …i sleep at 4 on friday and sat nights and wake up in afternoon 1pm … πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

