In my world, i nailed NaNoWrimo…!!!!

I haven’t had a good night sleep for a while now.

Worked on over 25,000 words in two days.

lost 4 words somewhere.

Couldn’t finish NaNo on time.

Clock struck 12 with me at 46,000 words.

But im so freaking happy.

I wrote 500000 words…i would like to count the lost data too.

So i may not have 50,oooo words to upload before 12, but i had actually worked on 50k. Lost one counted in my land. Hi-Five to me…!!!!

Will be back tomorrow, right now im happy, sleep deprived and on verge of falling asleep on my laptop.

 

13 thoughts on “In my world, i nailed NaNoWrimo…!!!!

  1. Per my clock, you’ve still got 8+ hours before midnight strikes between 11/30 and 12/1… Hmm, I bet they track it based on the time zone you set up in though, right? Just saying, technically, it’s still 11/30 in many, many places.

Leave a Reply

