“Im not a vampire” now repeat this one more time…!!!!

“Im not a vampire, Im not a vampire, Im not a vampire” Now repeat this one more time and remember a human being sleeps at night.

I am on leave for two days because my father is unwell and alone at home. We missed the wedding. Now I’m home being a homely person. I make tea and I cook. Something I do only under “mom not home” circumstances.

Two days I did not touch my story, didn’t do anything worthwhile, wasted doing nothing at all. I need to sleep on time. Right now my head hurts because I was up till 230am doing nothing.
Yesterday I was a different kind of sad. I wasn’t angry or crying, I was actually being rational. I told myself that chances are I’m going to end up being where I don’t want to, I might end up living a lie all my life but either ways I should never forget the real me, never ever regret not even a second of my story.

Right now I want to just sleep, but I have to make breakfast for my dad, give him his medicines and then make something for myself though am not hungry at all. I’m writing through my phone as an effort to keep me awake.

I want to close my eyes so badly. I wish I would do it at night when I’m suppose to. Fckn idiot that’s what I am sometimes.

Leave a Reply

