i asked for another Sunday, i got sick leave …!!!!

Yesterday evening I was little sad that the weekend was over and I was like “I want one more Sunday”. I should have thought before asking because I got another day off. I’m home in my bed sick and feeling weird.

Had a long night with vomiting and upset stomach. I puked all night and its weird that am alive because I thought I was going to actually die. Didn’t sleep well and there was no way I could go to Gotham today. Though am better I feel weak super weak.
But saddest part is my Snowy is not doing good. And I don’t have energy to give him attention. Poor baby is sick. And I’m seriously worried because of his age. Right now he is sleeping on my lap. It kills me to see him so weak and fragile. And I, myself, have no energy or stamina.

😦

2 thoughts on “i asked for another Sunday, i got sick leave …!!!!

Leave a Reply

