Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas…!!!!

I’m a Christmas person…I’m not Christian but I love this time of the year. Christmas is one of favourite days and I always plan something to celebrate it, either im out with friends or at home watching same old Christmas movies with junk food in my lap.

Usually I write down a list of things I want from Santa even though I know its just a list that will soon get lost in history. But this year I didn’t make any such list but there is something I want from Santa.

I want Santa, God, Blue Fairy, Genie in the bottle and every magical entity that we have to just take care of people I love, to keep them happy and safe. I am not a good person, I’m awesome but just little self absorbed and rude and mean, so I want to ask for health and happiness for people I love so much. Truth be told, there is no point to ask for something for myself because what i want, well, it would take a miracle. So if i get to wish for something i want my family and my friends happy and healthy. My dog too. Oh and i know there are so many people suffering around the world, i hope the rape victim girl survives and gets better.

Sending lots and lots of happy Christmas spirit towards each one of you, even if you don’t celebrate it i wish you have an amazing last week of 2012. Wow another year has come to its end, time goes by so quickly. It wasn’t a great year but it was way better than than 2011…which means 2012 was a decent year.

Christmas is just what i want at the end of the year.

 

2 thoughts on “Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas…!!!!

Leave a Reply

