Excuse me i’m high on writing…!!!!

Even though it’s like 1:30 am and I am all ready for a horribly sleepy day tomorrow, I’m happy and smiling. Ask me why, ask me why. I wrote 800+ words for Jane Doe. Yes, I worked on Jane Doe. I almost feel like dancing on my bed but my Snowy wont like it, as he is busy sleeping. So I do imaginary dance inside my head for now.

Last night I created a Twitter account which I have no idea why I did because I have no friends on Twitter. I  have friends but I don’t socialize anymore to know if my friends are on Twitter. I guess it’s just a craze of using the Twitter app on my phone, like it was calling me so I made an account. I can do some really weird stuff and wonder why I did it. Doesn’t matter because I just created 800 words. Yes, I did.

So I’m so hooked to Castle that even though its super late and I have Gotham tomorrow I won’t go to bed without watching the S4 finale. S4 E22 was so awesome I was like whoa! It almost got me. It’s really getting cold day by day and I hate that because if it makes me lazy and not want to get out of bed.

I got to go now because my download says 11 minutes for the episode. Yay! I’m doomed for tomorrow but I’m high on writing right now so who cares.

 

6 thoughts on “Excuse me i’m high on writing…!!!!

Leave a Reply

