Huh! I,almost, fell asleep while thinking of a title…Goodnight!!!!

A part of me wants to work on Dominique but I can’t do that unless I finish Jane Doe, but I’m not doing that. I mean I know I just need one weekend at home and I know can wrap up Jane Doe but it’s just not happening. Every time I listen to a song that I have in my Dominique soundtrack, I end up begging myself to write a page or two. I won’t lie i love Dominique more than Jane Doe.

Even now as i struggle with the voices in my head begging me to sleep, while the heart asking me to watch one more episode of Castle i find myself thinking about the storyline of Dominique. If only i could complete it and make my friends read it but i cant.

I think i will sleep now, weird but im actually going to ignore a pop-up of freshly downloaded Castle episode.

Goodnight World!

8 thoughts on “Huh! I,almost, fell asleep while thinking of a title…Goodnight!!!!

  1. You have two works in progress WOW!
    I hope you find the time and space to finish them; as one of your (online) friends I would love to be able to read your finished work:)

Leave a Reply

