I want to stay home one more day…!!!!

Sunday came and went away so quickly. In a blink of an eye my weekend is gone, leaving me asking for more.
I woke up debating mentally on not to watch episodes. Me and Myself were discussing whether to read or write, but eventually I cruised through the hours doing nothing.
I did nothing today and still the day passed by like wind. How I wish we had vacation at work place like we do in schools. My body is begging me to take a day off tomorrow.
My laptop will be perfectly fine tomorrow, but all my data has gone.

I better go now; have Gotham tomorrow. Just hope monday would be kind to me.

Goodnight world!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “I want to stay home one more day…!!!!

  1. Data loss can be such a pain in the… erm… neck. I feel your pain, my friend. I hope you have back up copies of your manuscripts. Keeping my fingers crossed that Gotham is good to you today 🙂

Leave a Reply

