Sleep now or later, you cant avoid Monday…so, just sleep dammit!!

Yesterday I spent half of my day wondering about past, present and future. Why do we do that when nothing goes the way we plan? Or maybe things do go the way plan, only I never planned anything that happened or is happening.

Anyhow, I didn’t get my “two days in my pajamas weekend with no outing”. But I did had a refreshing break from Gotham. I wonder what kind of Monday it would be. All I know I have to get me a tetanus injection in morning as I fell today. Funny scene, don’t even ask. For the record, I’m not scared of injections or needles. I just dislike being in a hospital.

I finished my book. YES. I did not leave it in between and best part I have started with another one.

I have been meaning to post a page from Dominique or Jane Doe (this way I get to do some work on them) but my laptop is in accessible. I miss my laptop.

Today I also realised something. Sometimes I do a strange thing, I asses my conversation with people. I try to replay it in my mind to judge it on the scale of cool and lame. Because, I’m a nervous speaker and I’m bad with saying things without trying to make a fool of me. Crazy.

Which reminds me of a conversation I had with my mother today. I think she knows I’m blue, only she has no idea why. Sometimes a part of me imagine myself talking to her a real heart to heart,but that would be the end of things as I know it. She loves me, everyone around me loves me. You must be wondering how is that a problem? Someday I will explain.

I am babbling because its 130 am and my mind has officially closed its door to anything that makes sense. Got to go now. Reason I like to stay awake till late, it buys me some more time from facing a morning routine, pretending and non-stop hours of headphones on me.

Goodnight world!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

