Soldier at ease…Life says take a break…!!!!

So life says ceasefire…I don’t know if its for a day or a week, but I know I can feel my pulse again and im breathing. Yay!

But stupid cold and fever won’t let me cherish the moment. Now, all I need to do is manage next 9 hours tomorrow and I have my two days of rest. No one knows what hit me and what went through my head except my one super friend. I don’t know what I would have without her, because I was losing my mind.

I wish there was some miracle for me, wish there was someone who would save me.  But it’s a battle that I will lose and nothing can change that. So all I need is to make myself strong which crazy because I thought I was strong. Some Nights is my anthem right now as I listen to it on replay mode.

I cant live if im not living as me.  Not being me can be lethal for me.

Okay people time for my medicine and a nap. Hope I wake up well enough to go to work, play Scrabble in evening and come home to series of episodes waiting for me. Fingers crossed!

Goodnight World!

4 thoughts on “Soldier at ease…Life says take a break…!!!!

    • i should have stayed at home cause two hours at work and i got the fever again, felt weak and was sneezing like crazy…took half day off, drove to chemist got me medicine and came home and slept…good thing i have weekend to rest..weather is crazy..someday its hot, now its raining and snowing in hilly areas (my city doesn’t get snow) which means cold winds..

Leave a Reply

