When Batman falls sick…!!!!

 

Hmm...i think the cold is better. I can work.

Hmm…i think the cold is better. I can work.

Food doesn't feel good today. Weird.

Food doesn’t feel good today. Weird.

Why is it so cold today?

Why is it so cold today?

Hey Stop it...i said stop Aaachoo...excuse me

Hey Stop it…i said stop Aaachoo…excuse me

Hey buddy i know you are busy, but could pass me some tissues...my nose...Aaachoo...Excuse me

Hey buddy i know you are busy, but could you pass me some tissues…my nose…Aaachoo…Excuse me

Dude! That's really high. I cant fly that much today. Ahem! hey buddy i was thinking...

Dude! That’s really high. I cant fly that much today. Ahem! hey buddy i was thinking…

Thanks Man! You didnt had to..but thanks anyway...

Thanks Man! You didnt had to..but thanks anyway…

bat5

You will pay for...Aachhoo..Stop Laughing..Grrr

You will pay for…Aachhoo..Stop Laughing..Grrr

Huh! Hey guys dont tell anyone. im...Zzz

Huh! Hey guys dont tell anyone. im…Zzz

5YTXBQqsAE-2

Alfred im Okay....Zzzz

Alfred im Okay….Zzzz

3 thoughts on “When Batman falls sick…!!!!

Leave a Reply

