I’m still hurting…!!!!

3 thoughts on “I’m still hurting…!!!!

  1. My dearest friend, I have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award! Congratulations! Please visit this link:transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/the-versatile-blogger-award-2/

  2. -hugs- Something I found that helped was to put together a pictorial ‘Life of Kushie’. I cried over every photo but by the end I was getting some comfort from it as well. And I had a lovely photo of him blown up and professionally framed. Now he sits above my desk and every time I look up, he’s there. Hang in there LIttle.

Leave a Reply

