Award nominations…!!!!

Past few weeks haven’t been easy on me and its now exact one month since Snowy left me which has totally broken me; only i know what his absence means because no one knows how i have been having dreams of him coming back. Woke up to one this morning, felt so real and crazy part it was like an inception kinda dream where i was dreaming withing the dream. Told you my mind has ability to watch all kinds of dreams, this is not the first time.

Okay! so i have missed on many blogs and then there are few award thank yous pending too which i will acknowledge today.

Thank you my friend Tazeinmirzasaad for not one but two award nominations. How cool is that?

The Versatile Blogger Award versatile

 

Epically Awesome Award of Epic Awesomeness  epicallyawesomeaward

 

Yes! both of these amazing award nominations for me. 🙂 Thankyou Tazein you have always been kind and inspiring.

Now im suppose to tell 7 things about me nominate 15 people…for my first award nomination. And tell 10 some awesome things while nominating 10 people for my next award. This is kind of tricky but i will try.

17 Facts –

1. I am writing two stories and wish to make movie on one.

2. I love anything with checks..my favorite pattern.

3. I hate to lose in chess but i have lost purposely twice.

4. I cant stand a crowded place, any crowded place.

5. I love books more than their movie versions.

6. I want my mom to try the omelet i make but she is vegetarian.

7. I am scared of sitting behind a two wheeler.

8. When i was in school, i had this habit of playing Britney Spears songs again and again using rewind and forward on my walkman, so i could write down exact lyrics.

9. I used to love making mix tapes when there was no internet, mp3 players and youtube.

10. I love looking at old pictures and reading old diary pages.

11. I love to buy plain black tshirts.

12. If i could, i would buy a pair of canvas in every color.

13. I sometimes like to close my eyes and picture a story in my head.

14. I am very curious when it comes to UFO and aliens and life on other planets.

15. I love to travel by bus and trains more than planes.

16. I like to keep the left side of my bed empty at night, because i like to tell myself Snowy would hate to see his corner of the bed ruffled.

17. If i could i would love to relive following years of my life 2001-2002, 2004- 2005, 2007-2010.

So now i would like to nominate all of you, everyone. Yay!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Award nominations…!!!!

  1. Congratulations on your awards Little! My Daughter and I get those special dreams as well. In the beginning, waking is awful. After a while though, those dreams start to feel like visits by a friend you haven’t seen for a long time. We look forward to them. -big hugs- Meeks

Leave a Reply

