and the wedding is over…almost!!!!

As you know I have been MIA from blogging because of the family wedding. So tired and exhausted, every part of me hurts.
There is nothing more exhausting than an indian wedding. Have never drove this much. And its damn hot outside.
I hate summers so much…I hate it.
Am just desperate for a quiet day at home. Just my room which has been taken from me. I can hardly find a place to sit alone.
And from tomorrow its back to Gotham. No rest, no break…!!!!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

