I wish I could live a movie…

I think I lost my data again…which means I also lost my rough pages on Dominique. Hope I will get the backup. Some loses are too personal and complicated for one to talk about or others to understand.

I saw Iron Man3 today and I liked it. Ofcourse, nothing can match the charisma of Avengers but I still loved it. For those who like Gwyneth…there is more of Peppers compared to other movies in terms of action. As for Robert Downey Jr…he is always awesome.

My mood is weird right now. Dont know why so I will say goodnight and see you tomorrow.

Goodnight World!

3 thoughts on “I wish I could live a movie…

  1. i envy you! it has been ages i haven’t watched a new movie!! entrances suck!! all that i wake up and think about is “will i get a college to go to??” 😦 😦

Leave a Reply

