I have a victory song…just waiting for my Dawn!!!!

I have a song ready for the day I will get my independence…its my victory song. Tounge Tied by Grouplove. I will dance like crazy on the the day I get my dawn, but problem is I dont know if I will ever get my freedom. My independence day would be the day I get to say goodbyes to the lies,fear,pretending and emptiness.

But then it is always good to be ready. You never know when life gives what you want…right? Plus, im hopelessly in love with the idea of bumping into a miracle one day on a corner of life.

Im a depressed soul who breathes on dreams, hope and vision of a dawn…the day of sunshine.

Goodnight world

9 thoughts on “I have a victory song…just waiting for my Dawn!!!!

  1. Well, I’m so glad you are ready with your song! Miracles meet us in the place of action. So glad you are taking action. I know there is a miracle that is lurking around the corner, giggling in anticipation of ambushing you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

