High Above…!!!!

I have been imaging a scene for a story that is circling my mind and somehow i ended up writing this…

Eyes so blue

Right then

Right there

I knew

I was gone

Fallen

Fallen so hard

Head over heels

Every part of me

Squeals

Even now

Don’t know how

But I think I have

Definitely, have

Fallen in love

Fallen from

High above

For her

Since then

Forever

She lives inside

My head

My heart

Is no more

In my possession

Like an obsession

She lives with me

Even with eyes closed

I see

Her

She walked

Away

‘Stay’

I told myself

Never moved

My heart

Still lives

Right there

Where

I fell

In love

I fell from

High above….!!!!

Leave a Reply

