a story…!!!!

I want to

Write a story

Of me and you

I want to

Write how much

I love you

I want to

Sing for you

Dance with you

But I’m blue

Away from you

Unknown

Unaware

Of you

Of we

I can’t see

You

So

I grow

Sad

Every then

And now

Somehow

I pretend to stay

Happy & gay

I hold on to

Hopes of seeing you

It all can’t be wrong

Love can’t be

Just anti me

It’s for everyone

We all have

Someone

I have you

I’m sure

I just don’t know you

But I will do

Someday

I will write

A story of you

And me

Of us and we

I will see

Us on post cards

Sitting in a yard

Of a house

Someplace

There is grace

Am so sure

Of being yours

It’s dark now

But I know

In my heart

It’s all sunny

Someday I will say

Something funny

And you will laugh

Full or half

We will have a story

Of you and me

Of us and we

Because I will

Tell you

Tell everyone

How we met

How I won

You

How we became us

I see us

I see a story

Of not glory

Of you and me…!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

