my mind cant come up with a title…am that exhausted!!!!

I took forever for Friday evening to come and every part of me physically and mentally feels exhausted. Good thing i have no plans tomorrow and only thing i will be doing is stay in my PJs all day long, while i spend quality time with my laptop and cup of coffees.

I plan to indulge in junk therapy too!!!!

But right now, i need to watch something nice and happy, anything. Because I saw “The boy in striped pyjamas” and it broke my heart. It did. The last scene with the mother was heart breakingly sad. I have seen a lot of holocaust related movies, read a lot about it, researched enough but it won’t ever stop making me sad. This movie was the biggest heart breaker of all. It brought back the effect Sarah’s Key the book had on me.

Got to go now. Goodnight world!

3 thoughts on “my mind cant come up with a title…am that exhausted!!!!

    • thankyou…though i do not have my car tom am still goin out for comfort food…it was a hard week at office…too much work calls for little bit of icecream, some extra cup of coffees, a donut maybe or just a nice spicy indian delicacy… am already hungry 😛

Leave a Reply

