When a writer inside a person dies, you don’t call an ambulance, you change the music…!!!!

It was a weird day because i was sleepy, low, bored and uninterested in everything. I kept telling myself it’s because I’m not well (caught a stomach infection) but truth is i was in a dull mode for no reason. Guess I’m exhausted from being sick for sure and then the work and the fact that I haven’t had my cup of coffee for past 3 days now.

Good news Weekend is here. You know when i was low and blue today i missed my stories, i did. I just hope this weekend i spend some time writing. I can’t give up on things i like, on my beliefs and my dawn, even if its all a sinking boat. What’s that song by Passenger “i AM NOT GONNA ROCK THIS BOAT CAUSE SEA DOESN’T KNOW MY NAME”.

I have a busy day tomorrow with the German translator coming for a day, so i better go. I am dying for a cup of ice-cream, chocolate one. Dark chocolate ice-cream by Baskin Robins. O man i miss good food.

Happy Friday to All and Goodnight World!

5 thoughts on “When a writer inside a person dies, you don’t call an ambulance, you change the music…!!!!

      • lol – I remember my Mum making me eat dry toast and plain mashed potato – ‘to give your stomach a rest’. I have to admit it works, but it’s no fun at all!

Leave a Reply

