Once upon a time in Gotham…!!!!

Some days I wake up so bitter that all I want is my headphones and my cup of coffee, with no one coming over to my cubicle to talk to me but it’s not how life goes.

I don’t think I can take part in NaNoWriMo this year, because I might have a busy month with the festival season and the fact that we might have few relatives coming over. Plus, I don’t have a story. I have but not like last year. Maybe if I can spend some time on the different concepts on my mind, but then I don’t know.

Today a funny thing happened; I was on a Skype call with a Polish translator with my Project Manger. He was the one on call and I was sitting next to him because it was a task I was overseeing. So while he was on the phone, I sat there next to him for whole 2 hours just thinking and looking around and day dreaming.

Me: If I could meet a celebrity

Myself: Meg Ryan of course

Me: That would be so awesome

Myself: So Frekin Awesome

Myself: Who else?

Me: Neil Patrick

Myself: Patrick Dempsey

Me: Stana Katic

Myself: Ian somerhalder

Me: Ian, anytime, Ian

Me: Winona Ryder maybe

Myself: That would be cool too

Me: So cool

Myself: Pretty Cool

Me: I know right?

Myself: Yeah

Voices: Hey crazy head look around

Me & Myself: Seriously?

Voices: What?

Me & Myself: Buzz Kill

Truth is I was so bored and sleepy that I was wondering how much fun it would be if I could just meet one of the many people I admire. I have a list of people I would like to meet, most of them are singers and few of them are movie stars and a handful of them come of TV shows. What’s wrong in making a list? Nothing. Plus this comes way too low in the list of crazy things done by me.

nph

I’m just eagerly waiting for Grey’s Anatomy, Glee and Castle to come back now that Pretty Little Liars is on summer break.

I will go and try to finish my book; you guys enjoy a song from another awesome person I would love to meet.

2 thoughts on “Once upon a time in Gotham…!!!!

  1. Hahah, I do this all the time. We’re defo soul sisters!
    I’m desperately waiting for the fall session as well!
    AND PLL – EZRA ‘A’ THING JUST BLEW MY MIND. Although I’m sure it’s just another roadblock to keep us from guessing who the real A is.

    • You too? hahaha… 😀
      am just dying for all the shows to come back …i m missing them so much…and PLL? OH MY GOD…He cant be A..maybe he is but he isnt the only one…you are right he might be just a roadblock ….
      i have a theory ..i think Spencer’s Mom is the bad guy..somewhere she fits into this..i dont know how but she does…
      I watched few old episodes to review CeCe and Ezra again… weird…
      I knew Ali wasnt dead… kind of happy about it…
      PLL is going to drive me crazy with every episode…its like a Nancy Drew mystery on a whole new level.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

