Batman is ready for Gotham, for Batman had a Me-Day…!!!!

Well the not so good part about the day was the fact that my mother isn’t home today. Rest of it, all of it, was something i needed.

After a long time i had “Just me” day. I went for a haircut, took the longest route back home, got me a coffee en route and listened to beautiful songs while enjoying my lonely, but great drive day. Well i couldn’t buy a book, only regret.

It was a day that started with a blue mood because i was in charge of my house in absence of my mom. And the first thought that came to me was, i need to make breakfast for my dad, have to send my brother on time and make sure Snowy eats his food…and then i realised he isn’t here. I was concerned about him because he always used to act so grumpy and blue and “i wont eat, i want mommy’ in absence of my mother. But then it hit me. It was sad. Then i went for my long drive to city, got me a haircut and drove like crazy while singing out loud in my car.

So i can say i had a pretty okay Sunday. Even though i know not many people are going to like my haircut and im going to get a lot of “why do cut them so short?”, im pretty happy right now to worry about it.

I really needed a lazy day where im all by myself, just me. I better go now, its going to be a busy week, because i have to wrap up work before i head for the family wedding on Friday.

Goodnight world!

Loving yourself a little is the only way to survive the darkness inside.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

