Little is having fun…!!!!

An indian wedding is nothing but crazy. Tonight we laughed so much that i don’t know when was the last time i had a moment like this.

Wedding and the whole relative gathering still scares me, i miss my Friday nights, lonely karaoke and endless cups of coffee but i wont deny im enjoying this tiny break from everyday ‘s monotonous work routine.

Everyone is like you are next Little but my defense mechanism is totally immune to it. Its amazing how im filtering all scary stuff and having a good time.

Im not like any person here but its okay. I needed a break.

This house is where i have spent a huge time of my baby childhood days, when i was a sweet little girl who knew nothing about life. I love this house because of my childhood memories. I wasn’t really close to my grandmother but everytime i visit this house a part of me wants to see her once. Dont know why but i kind of miss her, like this house feels incomplete without her. I don’t even think i ever spent more than five minutes with her after growing up but im used to visiting this place with her being there.

I must go now. My throat is itchy and there are two more days of crazy indian wedding with so much fun.

Best part kids love me. Don’t know why and how. But im popular among my nieces and nephews.

Goodnight world!

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

2 thoughts on “Little is having fun…!!!!

Leave a Reply

