huh!

I think my body has had enough of the blues, its kind of going crazy on me like its angry or something. Huh! Now what did i do?

I realized one thing, actually its a discovery, that i hate music when im not well. Imagine that. I mean i cant stay away from my headphones and today i couldn’t even like one song. I hated them all, Avril, Brandi, FUN…you name them i didn’t like them. Whoa! Weird.

My head is kind of going left and right today, so i think i should just sleep early. What i hate about falling sick is not the pain but the fact that it’s the time when everyone would tell you all the things you did wrong. The lifestyle, the eating habits, the ignorance towards health etc etc etc. Guess that happens.

I kind of had an argument and Im angry right now, really Hulk angry but unfortunately im so exhausted that i can’t feel the anger, it’s like am angry but i have no energy to act like an angry person. Weird. This day can’t get any weirder.

superman coffee

Got to go.

Goodnight World!

 

2 thoughts on “huh!

Leave a Reply

