Music On, Coffee In…Ready to #RockNRoll !!!!

Some days while staring at my PC sipping that office machine coffee and listening to a “Yes you can do it” kind of song on loop, I get all “Yes, I can do it and yes i won’t give up”. Truth be told, it’s all music and coffee induced enthusiasm that usually makes you want to do all you want but cant and it makes you plan things, which after few hours end up in a trash pile inside your head.

batman-happy

TrueStory you know. Happens to me almost every second third day at work because I’m so bored and because coffee and good music make all motivated and eager and ready for something else in life, for following my dream of working on my stories, for accepting who I’m and letting the world know, for not going with the world and live like i want etc etc etc. Then after few hours, the coffee goes out of my system, the happy songs get tired of rolling again and again in the loop and blurred words on my screen start to make sense…leading me to realise i was day dreaming and this is reality…I ain’t going anywhere and there is no freedom fighting for me.

Sometimes day dreaming of being the stubborn one who wouldn’t give up and be proud of self is fun. It’s fun because at the end it is funny how a good song and a cup of coffee can make you see life in a better way and make you a rockstar, even if it’s for a while.

What can i say,

Some days it’s all about wanting what you can’t get #StubbornMuch

Leave a Reply

