If im Batman, Stress in my Joker…!!!!

You know how every Super Hero has a Super villain? Well, i know who is my bad guy.

I suffer from Panic disorder, depression, anxiety, Acid Reflux and everything that makes a stomach go crazy and what’s common here? STRESS. Everything wrong with me is because of stress, hence proved my biggest enemy is stress caused due to reasons that i can share only with  me and myself.

Hate that stress has caused so much and the most recent problem is Acid reflux. Hate it. Whatever.

 

9 thoughts on “If im Batman, Stress in my Joker…!!!!

  1. Sorry to hear you suffer from stress. I have bipolar disorder, so I have some similar struggles. Loved the video! (And thanks so much for stopping by my blog today! Great hearing from you.)

    Blogging from Ecuador,
    Kathy

Leave a Reply

