Little you are not the only crazy person in this world….!!!!

Okay! I had no idea that some Hong Kong based businessman has put huge, crazy huge, amount of money on offer for any guy who would marry his gay daughter. He basically would make a man rich if he ends up turning his gay daughter straight. Hmm, just when i thought that nothing else can surprise me. Honestly, this news kind of makes me angry. Why cant Mr. money accept his daughter the way she is and love her for what she is and give all that money to people who actually need it. Man! that is twisted.

Anyhow, today was Republic day and i didn’t do much except being a host to guests at my place. Im no longer a fan of republic day or independence day but i wish i could have free time today. I don’t do i love my country and its the best. I don’t anymore. I dont know if that’s weird.

My head hurts, its so cold and every bone in my body is begging me to sleep.  Im so tired and exhausted that i cant feel any emotion right now. Bed is all i can think of. Coffee, donut, book and bed. Just what i need. I wish i could take a day off tomorrow but i cant.

I got to go. Still, cant believe Mr. Hong Kong. I better sleep.

Goodnight world!

 

Leave a Reply

