Little was once polite, now she is just a tiny Hulk!!!!

Do you know that person who puts a song on replay mode for an hour or sometimes one whole day? If not, say hello to me. I don’t know why i fall in love with a song and listen to it like it’s the only song in my phone.

Lot many times people have said things to hurt me without even knowing that what they said almost killed me inside, but few days back a friend said something so beautiful to me. I dont know if she knew what it meant to me. What she said almost made me cry. We were messaging and i was little blue and she wrote something which was meant to cheer me up, which it did, but for a long time i thought about what she said. Wish i could tell you what she said, but it meant a lot.

Today again there was this casual joke in Gotham that gave me a sucker punch and i couldn’t help but think of what my friend said to me. Brought smile to my face and i realized how words can mess up with us. Do we think about what we say to others? I dont. I think im the most careless person with words, probably because of the anger and bitterness that i live with.

O by the way, Plumb is an amazing singer and im really enjoying her music. Took me a while to find her but im glad i did.

I have to go cause im reading “The Book Thief” and so far im loving it.

Goodnight World!

3 thoughts on “Little was once polite, now she is just a tiny Hulk!!!!

Leave a Reply

