So, i have a cat named San Francisco…!

When i was this tiny little, very tiny, girl i had a cat. She wasnt like a regular pet, she used to come visit us every other day and a friend and i used to give her milk, play with her and then she used to walk away. She used to come whenever she was hungry. We named her “Dimple”. I dont know remember much about how we named her, who named her and what made her be friends with us. I was in 1st grade. Like 1991.

So, funny thing is, for past few weeks a cat has been visiting us almost daily. I dont know how it started but i think this cat was coming every other day and my mom (who doesn’t like cat much) left a bowl of milk for her outside. And now she is a regular visitor and we give her milk. She is super cute, tiny brown thing that i want to hug but she doesn’t let me get close.

I named her San Francisco. I dont know what’s weird the fact that i have a CAT or that i named her/him San Francisco.

Weird for its like Deja Vu…

It gets interesting because now there are two cats, San Francisco has a friend or a relative who also sometimes visits us for milk. I named that one Arizona.

I think i want to grow old as that lady who has lots of cats and dogs…

Today, i googled on a local animal shelter because i want to go do some donation…Man! i miss my love Snowy so much.

Leaving you guys with super duper cute Minions movie…love minions…

www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=622329054485649

 

6 thoughts on “So, i have a cat named San Francisco…!

Leave a Reply

