Once upon a time, Little was happy and kind…!!!!

Some days i feel like im the bad guy in everyone’s life. I was once a beautiful person with a kind heart, now only anger, bitterness and darkness lives inside me.

Some days i try to imagine how different my life would have been if i was born like everyone else. Honestly, i dont know if i want to be anyone else. Being different, being me and being a someone with a 24/7 heartache is kind of sad, heavy and sometimes unbearable, but i cant imagine myself as someone else. I don’t mind the darkness and pain but i wish i could just tame down the anger and outburst.

I just want to be me, without any apoligies

Truth is there is no miracle for me, but i cant help imagining a world where I’m free, I’m  happy, I’m 100% me and I’m real.

2 thoughts on “Once upon a time, Little was happy and kind…!!!!

Leave a Reply

