I think coffee has stopped working on me..Zzzz…!!!!

Life has its own way of saying “hang on, its going to be okay”…

After two days of effn mood and effn thoughts, I found a moment of happiness and smile today. After a long time I had dinner with friends who know me for real and love me with all my darkness.

Don’t know how will I wake up tomorrow, sad or super sad or effn sad? But right now, right this moment I feel blessed.

Goodnight world!

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

One thought on “I think coffee has stopped working on me..Zzzz…!!!!

Leave a Reply

