Roads are filled with idiots and im one of them…!!!!!

I banged my car and i don’t know how or why. I still can’t believe i did not see a car right in front of me. I can’t believe i was so lost and distracted. I can’t believe i just drove straight into a car because i wasn’t looking where i m supposed to be looking, on the road.

My car is a wreck, my neck kind of hurts and i feel awful about the incident because it wasn’t one of those things which you can explain like “actually” or “thing is”. Cause there is no explanation except one.

 

8 thoughts on “Roads are filled with idiots and im one of them…!!!!!

Leave a Reply

