Dear Universe, I want an iPod so kindly break my mp3player, not my phone…

So funny story, after banging my car, dropping mug filled with hot coffee on my laptop i today broke my Nokia 520… Up top?

I guess, im a sad girl with funny stories.

Here i was dreaming of buying me an iPod. For some reason when i dropped my precious little phone and broke the screen, i did not even panic which i usually do. No big NO NO NO NO or OMG OMG OMG. I was like ‘Oh okay’.

I just am the clumsiest girl on the planet. I accept it. I do.

Leave a Reply

