Words so painful and powerful…I forgot its not real!!!!

The only thing that stopped me from crying rivers after reading this is the fact that I was surrounded by my team, that doesn’t know that their Project Manger is a cry baby.

I wanted to reach inside the words and bring her back to life even though I knew it was just a poem, a bunch of words.

http://www.tickld.com/x/jaw/woman-writes-the-most-heartbreaking-poem-ever-about-suicide?utm_content=inf_32_93_2&utm_source=tickld&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=contentse&ts_pid=566&tse_id=INF_9cc5b3f20680412688c11ee9f949bd5e

Leave a Reply

