Whoa! 6 years of being Little Miss Obsessive…

So apparently it’s my blog’s birthday.  God! It feels like ages ago when I started blogging. I was one of those “I’m going to post my views on politics, social issues and write the right stuff”.

Then I turned into long lost sister of Meredith Grey and colored the blog into nothing, but dark and twisty.

But I love my blog.

I actually made friends with few fellow bloggers. Crazy how people really do click that LIKE button but it feels nice.

When I started blogging I started following other people on regular basis, but I rarely do that now. Its not them it’s me thing. Life is hitting me hard shots with backhand.

This is where I realized I’m a superhero. I miss my super hero posts and the one where I’m talking to the voices. I ‘ve had some really crazy but funny crazy posts too. This is where I do the poetry too.

I wish one day I get to tell my story till then it’s all bits and pieces of my darkness.

Thank you for tagging along.

Sharing something I’ve been listening so much. It’s stuck in my head.

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “Whoa! 6 years of being Little Miss Obsessive…

  1. Happy Blogbirthday, Little! I can empathize about your blog. Mine is ‘home’ too. In the real world I have to go to work, do housework, cook, clean, look after people. But in my blog I can be a bit of a superhero too. Okay, maybe just a very small superhero but I get to talk about all the things that are important to me…and that spells home.

    -massive hugs-

Leave a Reply

