Coffee in hand instead of whiskey, what else does Santa needs…

5 thoughts on “Coffee in hand instead of whiskey, what else does Santa needs…

  1. I know Christmas is not a holiday you share, but I hope that whatever you’re doing, you’re doing it with friends and family as we all wait for the New Year. Take care, Little. -hugs-

    • Meeka πŸ™‚ you are the sweetest… we don’t celebrate Christmas like ritually but I love this holiday…I decorate a tree too…actually I decorate one of my mum’s plant …I hope you’re having amazingly happy Christmas and new year’s holidays. πŸ™‚ sending a big happy hug with best wishes for the new year my dearest meeka…

      • Here in Australia we’re slowing learning to enjoy the Chinese New Year as well as our traditional holidays so maybe one day we can celebrate Divali [is that the right spelling?] as well. As far as I’m concerned, anything that brings people together MUST be celebrated. πŸ™‚
        Happy 2017 to you too!

      • Couldn’t agree with you more… people should celebrate more doesn’t matter which festival or what religion… it’s spelled Diwali…and I love it for its all about lights and sharing gifts. Almost like Christmas. Though I wish we could remove the crackers because of environment. O meeka I wish everyone had your kind if heart . Sending best wishes for 2017 to you and your family and friends.. 😊 may all your new year’s resolutions come true…

Leave a Reply

