Here’s to fools who love and dream…May 2017 turn me into you!!!!

Last night to welcomed 2017 I watched Notting Hill, again, and this morning to make the first day of New Year special I watched La La Land, again.

How crazy is it to bump into someone not once but twice, and hate that person enough to show him a finger or shoulder butt her aside, only to fall in love so smoothly that it would feel that the only reason you had a horrible day was cause you were destined to meet? They say all you need is love but sometimes love is not enough, for those who dream.

Notting Hill and La La Land are two movies with two romantic fools, only both movies have different kinds of fools.

There are two kinds of fools, fools who love and fools who dream and often these are different kind of people; rarely them being same species. I, on the other hand, am just a fool who it seems is destined for no dream or love.

Side Note: La La Land made me miss Audrey Hepburn a little, YES! Funny Face.

I made sure I walked in 2017 with good movies. I only hope 2017 becomes a good a scene out of a good movie for me as well, a happy scene. A girl can only dream.

P.S HAPPY NEW YEAR, may 2017 does something magical for you too!!!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Here’s to fools who love and dream…May 2017 turn me into you!!!!

Leave a Reply

