Sigh! Batman is bored…!!!!

So for last two days work is slow and sort of boring which is kind of annoying because often less work pressure leaves me free enough to think and go all blue. Worst happens when, like today, i leave my headphones…my precious little blue headphones…home. It scares me and im like O GOD IM GOING TO DIE TODAY. Fortunately i ended up finding myself some hopeless but useful headphones for the day.

NOTE to self – Never ever leave home without your headphones. Really? Are you suicidal? Who leaves home withoutr headphones?

Anyhow, so im bored at work, so bored that all i do is wait for weekend. Don’t know why.

Im bored

I’m Bored

This is boring

Bored…so bored. Sorry buddy hitting you slowly today. Not in mood. here BAAM

Maybe angry birds would help

O God! its just Thursday today.

 

 

Sigh! Is it time to go home?

4 thoughts on “Sigh! Batman is bored…!!!!

  1. haha ha
    I was bored n crying so I thought to put up crying Batman as profile pic! but look where I ended up
    slow motion BAAM was good
    funny post
    keep it coming 😉

Leave a comment