The day i couldn’t be Awesome…!!!!

Today someone said something that has hit me hard. Who and what isn’t important, but the words said have stuck inside me like a dagger. I can’t erase them.

Truth is I’m not myself today, I’m not even awesome today. My mind refuses to lie, process things, act cool and believe in hope or faith. I think today even the voices are feeling bad for me.

Just wasn’t my day, its like I almost had a breakdown today. My head hurts right now. I will be dropping dead early tonight. I know what I need, book shopping and a haircut. I need to save myself, cause am breaking into a million pieces and I’m afraid nobody is aware of it.

An update on early morning badminton routine. You would be happy to know I have been getting up early only my friend hasn’t showed up, so no gaming. But hey I didn’t fail myself. Yay! Go Little.

Since am blogging through phone I can’t upload a song, so leaving with a suggestion “keep looking up” by Landon Pigg.